Surf Camp

Summer Camp

Since 2006 we have been facilitating safe and exciting summer camps for kids. For a week, our campers are immersed in the “sport of kings” while learning about incredible coastal ecosystems.

It’s a proven fact that kids learn best in their own age bracket. With this in mind, we divide our campers into their respective age groups from 11-17 years old. We also offer a 3-to-1 student-to-instructor ratio in each group, so you can rest assured your child will get plenty of personalized instruction and quickly gain confidence in the water.

A person’s first experience with the ocean shapes their attitude toward it forever. So, we are truly dedicated to making your child’s experience as positive, safe, and fun as possible. They’ll learn the fundamentals of surfing, make friends, and develop a connection with the ocean that they’ll cherish for a lifetime.

Is your child ready to ride on? Click here to sign up for camp.

2016 Dates


Monday June 13 –
Friday June 17


Monday June 20 –
Friday June 24


Monday June 27 –
Friday July 1


Tuesday July 5 –
Friday July 8


Monday July 11 –
Friday July 22


Monday July 25 –
Friday July 29


Monday August 1 –
Friday August 5


Monday August 8 –
Friday August 12


Monday August 15 –
Friday August 19


Monday August 22 –
Friday August 26


Monday August 29 –
Friday September 2

Camp Prices

Ages: 11-17


1 Week

Price / Week $350

Total Price $350

Sign Up


3 Weeks

Price / Week $325

Total Price $975

Sign Up


5 Weeks

Price / Week $300

Total Price $1,500

Sign Up


10 Weeks

Price / Week $270

Total Price $2,750

Sign Up